skip to Main Content

Kontaktskjema

Kontaktinformasjon

HOREKA AS

Hovedkontor

Tlf   : 321 62 000

Mail: post@horeka.no

Ole Solum

Salg / Forhandleransvarlig

Tlf   : 930 43 368
Mail: ole@horeka.no

Carl J. Bakkeli

Salg

Tlf   : 413 00 513

Mail: carl@horeka.no

Ivvar Eira Strand

Key Account Manager

Tlf   : 400 06 065
Mail: ivvar@horeka.no

Jo Nørstenes

Daglig leder / Innkjøp

Tlf   : 928 92 777
Mail: joo@horeka.no

Lars Petter Hannestad

Salg / Innkjøp

Tlf   : 930 17 130
Mail: lars-petter@horeka.no

Jan Olaf Johansen

Salg / Lager

Tlf   : 930 88 240
Mail: jan@horeka.no

Aina Kristin Svendsby

Salg / Regnskapsansvarlig

Tlf   : 455 19 844
Mail: aina@horeka.no

Hovedkontor

Showroom

Kontoinformasjon

Kontonr: 1503.78.02619
Ibannr.  : NO6715037802619
Swift     : DNBANOKK

Back To Top